Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) I repaired my car at this place at an incredible price, highly recommended (Original) Reparé mi auto en este lugar a un increíble precio, súper recomendados

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Just bought a used car for my wife from Mike Cruz. Best buying experience I ever had, made me and the wife feel super comfortable with the entire process and was transparent about everything ! I’ll definitely send all my friends and family to Mike! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Had a great experience with Mike Cruz. He helped me pick out the perfect car. He was extremely patient and answering all my questions . I highly recommend everyone go see him when your ready for a good car at a fair price!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Mike thank you for such a pleasant experience!! I am very very happy with my purchase and will definitely be sending people your way!!!! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Go see these guys and ask for Mike! He’s the man

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

I bought a 2015 Honda CRV ex-l for about $1,000 above MMR, now that's REAL low pricing. They also have the greatest warranty and prepaid maint programs. I did not have to spend anything on my vehicle repairs or maintenance for three years. I MEAN WHO DOES THAT ? Incredible prices GREAT VALUE my money went a long way, my only expenses were car insurance, the weekly payment and fuel that's it, I didn't even have to pay for the inspection sticker. My credit coach, which they provide free, raised my score in 10 months, I went from 535 to 715 YEAH BABY ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I couldn't ask for a better experience in car shopping! I had lots of help and no pressure from everyone I met. Everyone listened to what I needed and wanted. That is rare! If you're looking for a vehicle to buy or lease, yes lease!!! They are now offering a wonderful leasing program on preowned cars, so start here. I think you'll do more than well. Escarlet, Michael, & Hector will go above and beyond to get you what you want, and work with your budget. Broadway Autos made my car buying experience very easy. GREAT PRICES, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

I have purchased several cars at Broadway Autos from Hector. He has been very helpful in getting me the best deal every time. If I ever have an issue with my vehicles Hector has always made sure that the problem is fixed as soon as possible. I highly recommend Broadway Autos as your first option when purchasing a preowned car. Very honest team, excellent service, fast, reliable, and of course always the perfect price. What more can you ask for? Thanks Hector and Broadway Autos Team.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

I strongly recommend Broadway Autos and specifically their Sales Team specially if you are looking to purchase a preowned vehicle to ship out of the country and don't want to go through the typical dealer games and dishonest approach/sales guys that you get at other neighboring dealerships. I worked with Escarlet, Michelle, and Michael. I was blown away at how they all treated me. Everyone I worked with listened to my needs, wasn't pushy and helped me find the right car that fit me and my budget. Even the Owner, Hector, was great; he was very personable ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

I had an awesome experience at Broadway Autos. Hector and Mike professionalism and personalities made me feel comfortable and they were knowledgeable of any question I had and explained each step and insured I understood. They made me feel like family and not a customer spending money. Escarlet was also very attentive to details, always making sure I was comfortable at every moment during my car purchase, she is very kind and knowledgeable. This is my 4th vehicle buying from a car dealer and by far my most favorite experience! I definitely recommend buying here.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

I highly recommend Broadway Autos car dealership to anyone who is looking for good quality and affordable service. No credit check required fast reliable and great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Easily the best customer service I ever received across all industries. I dealt with Mike and he was easy going, respectful, honest and very reasonable. There's not a bad thing I could say about this dealership and the experience. I highly recommend to anyone and everyone to go here if you're looking to buy or sell a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

This place is AMAZING, car shopping was depressing before coming here. I walked in, talked about which car was given a GREAT price and left with the car of dreams the NEXT DAY!!!! Being that my mom also comes here and has been getting cars from here for years, I should have came YEARS ago. I will DEFINITELY keep coming back and send future business this way. Great people, very straight foward!!!!!! Love them ❤️💯❤️💯❤️💯❤️💯❤️💯

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone at Broadway for making my car buying experience so easy. Hector Mike and Escarlet were so knowledgeable about all the cars they had in stock for my daughter. I sincerely appreciate all you did as a team to help us purchase safe and beautiful 1st car. We are so happy with our decision and we will definitely be using Broadway Auto for our next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

I didn’t have much money for a used car and going through some financial issues but after Speaking With Mike C he helped me with an amazing deal structuring affordable payments to one of my all time favorite Trucks . Very professional and he listened and understood my concerns and he checked all the boxes. Not only did I become a loyal customer but we became great friends. 6 STARS!!!!.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

I sold my used 2020 Toyota Corolla to Broadway Autos and they were terrific. They made the selling process so easy for me. I was so pleased with them and would highly recommend doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Very professional and Hector scarlet very easy going and helped me with my purchase of my 2010 chevy avalanche def 5 star!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

The team at Broadway Autos made our selling experience seamless. They honored the True Car valuation on our 2016 Dodge Durango. There was no need for haggling, everything was transparent. The whole process took about 45 minutes. We walked out with a few thousand more than the better know car sales vendors or any dealership offered on a trade in. Hector and Escarlet delivered on their promise. Why wouldn’t you sell your used vehicle to them? While I cant comment on purchasing a used car from them, I wouldn’t hesitate to check them out if I needed to make a ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

I have purchased over 5 Cars with Broadway Autos and everything has been legally, financially and personally wonderful! I highly recommend this place for the quality of people who work there. From the beginning to the end of all my purchases they have treated me with the same respect and charisma. It is important to say that they also comply with all the WARRANTIES and SECURITIES that they provide in all their negotiations!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Great experience selling my car to Hector and Escarlet! 5 stars for sure and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone interested in buying or selling a vehicle. There is no pressure from them, I was very comfortable with them, they answered all of my questions, and they are just overall great people and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

I had a very good experience with Broadway Autos. The customer service is top notch and the cars they have are good quality. Escarlet and Hector were not pushy and they had no deceptive sales tactics. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Love yall funny very open minded and help with alot

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

I absolutely loved the customer service! Everyone was nice welcoming. They work with good credit, bad credit and no credit! I definitely recommend coming here

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

excellent service they approve you instantly all the staff are very friendly the truth is very satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Thank You Broadway Autos just picked up my $200 refferal gift card that I am using to get my brakes done at Broadway Autos which makes my gift card worth $400 Great way to start my Christmas ...got my gift early

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Honest people & fast service . Were quite polite and friendly . It was a pleasant experience and the car is amazing. The staff was helpful. Would recommend to others ! 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you I felt like family a very nice staff thank you broaway autos (Original) Gracias me sentí en familia un personal muy agradable gracias broaway autos

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Very good Service, wAs very nice & helped me alot, was a smooth transactioN! I will definitely recommend coming here if your looking for a vehicle with great customer service and affordable

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Very professional and friendly people. Definitely will recommend and do business in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Loved the service and sold my car with ease. Hector I will be seeing you soon to purchase a new car. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Sold my 2020 Nissan Sentra here a few months ago. It was a quick and simple sale. No major complaints. The only thing I would like to note is that they looked at every inch of my car and noted every minor scratch, mark and dent. I'm sure they did this to save money on their end which is understandable but that's the reason why I gave them 4 stars. It felt like they were looking at my car with a magnifying glass but to the naked eye my car was in perfect condition.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

My experience at boardway autos in Amityville was the best experience I’ve had. If you haven’t check them out do it NOW! Hector is an amazing guy . He helped me with literally everything and anything i needed . Escarlet was also amazing and funny . I really felt like family going there. Boardway auto will work with what you got. They will give you the best deal and also teach you a thing or two about cars . My man Richie D has outstanding customer service . He very Respectful and will above and beyond so you can hand the best boardway ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great service. Made buying a car so easy. Rich. Escarlett. Hector. Highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Highly recommend Broadway Autos Amityville. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased my sons 1st car here and they were awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Richard and Scarlet were wonderful. They made the experience of buying a used car almost painless! Price was excellent, considering the state of the market. Highly recommend this business!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Honest and genuine people. They are legit. They make you feel comfortable throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Escarlet communicated quickly & clearly by Cell Phone & Text Messaging from the very beginning. She & Hector showed up on time for checking out my car. They each knew what they were doing & made selling my car to them a very pleasant experience. We negotiated a fair price & the entire transaction took only 1 hour. Based upon my experience, I would recommend them as a nice couple who understand the used car business.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Super easy transaction, Very polite people, they bought the car from us explained everything and gave us a fair price.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

From the beginning, it has been a pleasure dealing with Hector from Broadway Autos. I traded in my old car and purchased another car with Broadway Autos. Customer service has been excellent and Hector communicated with me throughout the whole car buying process. His honesty and genuine attitude stand out. I felt very comfortable dealing with him which is not always the case in the car buying process. Hector was always available with updates, answered all my questions and even made recommendations. Great service and I would 💯 recommend anyone looking for a car to come here. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I couldn't have found a better dealership on Long Island, very informative, extremely helpful and the customer service experience my daughter and I had was the best anyone could ask for.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

We had a great experience with selling our car to Broadway Autos. Very professional, on time, and offered a competitive price. Entire process from start to finish was made very easy. I would definitely use them again and recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I came in today through KBB at Broadway Autos and they saved me $17,000 dollars off my brand new car loan for a Honda Insight I was paying $739 and went down to $523 and they did not sell me the car nor refinanced just did it for me for FREE like who does that. WOW super trustworthy a must visit whether your buying or selling your car or want to know if you got a good deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Fantastic! I walked into Broadway Autos and had a good feeling. I was right! Escarlet and Hector we're so easy to work with. It didn't feel at all like some places where you feel like they would take advantage of you or be dishonest ( I could list a few of those for sure). If you are looking for a place to buy or sell your car, definitely check them out!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Good cars lots of options to choose from

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Very helpful and understanding when looking for quality used vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Amazing service and genuine people. Definitely will shop here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

hector is the best definitely will be going back to purchase another car

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Broadway Auto Sales is the best the owner Hector is very smart, helpful and nice and very knowledgeable about vehicle and vehicle maintenance. Please go to Broadway Auto sales if your looking to purchase a new car or truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I purchased a 2007 Subaru Legacy Wagon from Broadway Auto Inc. My experience with them was provided with kindness, understanding, knowledgeable advice, patience and courtesy. I will recommend any buyer to purchase a vehicle that are all in excellent condition, and are backed 100% from these sales representatives. I gave them a high rating

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

"A Very Big Recommendation to Broadway Autos". If you need a car, this is the place to go to get a great deal.Hector & Escarlet & Raul gave my wife and I a super deal on a Toyota Camry. Our transaction went very smoothly & the car we purchased is very well worth it.Hector & Escarlet are very knowledgeable,friendly,courteous,and will answer any question you have for them.Hector is also willing to work with you to get you the best possible deal.It was the most comfortable & pleasant experience we ever had ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great customer service!!! This was my first car and they were really kind and gave me all the information to make the best decision possible!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Me and my wife had a great experience. Hecter and Escarlet were awesome and helpful. There was no pressure at all, communication with them was excellent and we were able to take our time looking with no rush or issues. The car was just as described and had very good pricing and nice condition. I would recommend buying from Broadway anytime and will look to them again when buying another car in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Professional, flexible, honorable, quick and easy service with a heart 💜

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Good deal

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Hector Hernandez i sware is like god. Bad credit repo dont matter a few bucks down and you are driving while fixing your credit with the auto loan

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Very respectable place and they will help you out guarantee you can find a good car here have a blessed day

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Hector was great and helped me get into a new CLS550 .....very easy went there Saturday drove off in my car on Monday, thanks again brother n congrats on the baby🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Had a great experience buying my CLS550 at Broadway auto, hectors one of US and he will help you get inside that new car, I recommend this spot if your looking for a good car and might not have the best credit you’ll be fine here.....thanks again hector and congrats on the baby my friend there such a blessing FIVE STAR SERVICE 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Nice cars

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Wonderful experience. Though I didn’t buy our 4Runner in person Hector and his wife, Escarlet were communicative throughout the entire process. From negotiating, purchase to even giving me updates while the truck was in transit. The Toyota 4Runner is awesome and better than expected. Thanks Escarlet and Hector.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

I want to thank Hector immensely for the best experience I have when I spent with him on a Saturday buying a car , he was so honest and no bs he made me feel so comfy and I highly recommend for anyone to go to Broadway Autos to go see Hector . He answered any questions and concerns that I had for him at that time , and he was never Pushy at any point . I came out with a smile and his customer service skills are definitely on point thanks again Hector for an amazing experience I hope to do business ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Wow! My experience at Broadway Autos was superb. Hector and his wife, Escarlet were very polite and professional. They made the process of buying a car for my daughter’s 18th birthday smooth, and I got the car/color I wanted. Hector and I also had great conversation on improving my credit. Hector dropped a lot of knowledge. Go visit Hector and his wife, Escarlet TODAY!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Good customer service ❤️, believe me, they will take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

After having this car for a week I can attest for the value and honesty with which they sold it to me. Bought a 2012 Nissan frontier with 22,000 miles at a good price, especially considering the limited high-demand inventory of used midsize pickups in the area. They are very hands off and aren't aggressively trying to sell you on their inventory, which is a breath of fresh air for me. They also don't do financing, which might bother some people but i see it more as "we arent going to try and scam you with unfair APR so ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I just had a very pleasent experience in purchasing a 2000 RX 300 Lexus. They were professional, nice and pleasent. Explained and handled every detail and were most of all honest. I will recommend them to family & Friends. Purchase new or used from them and you will be very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

PROFESSIONAL AND EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!!!! Today I drove all the way from Connecticut with my friend to get his dream Chevrolet Avalanche, and all i gotta tell you is if I myself had to get a car anytime sooner I will definitely come back to this place. DOWN TO EARTH PEOPLE. This people know what they're talking about.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

awesome. got the right car for me at the price just right for me. owner is very amicable. my cousin bought a car her, i bought my car here, i'm gonna take my brother here to buy his car. i recommend this place to everyone. he's honest and not a sleeze ball dealer. go get your car!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

I'm really happy with my Mazda. I love the way I was treated the owner it's very professional, honest and down to earth individual. I will recommend this dealer to everyone that needs a car you will be satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

Omg this dude Hector was amazing. He made my dream come true! I rolled away in a beautiful 2015 Jeep Wrangler 4 door. GET YOUR PREOWNED CAR HERE! you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019

Hector and his wife had amazing customer service. I didn’t feel pressured into anything, very patient and humble people along with the friendly staff that are doing their own designated jobs there. The car I purchased was in very good condition for a used car as well, no issues and really good price, any and all questions I had they were more than happy to answer them and take the time to help me. Definitely 5 stars on my end, if your interested in buying a car then I highly suggest bringing your business here!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Hector got me my first car for a good price and helped me with any additional questions I had. This Jeep Wrangler is a dream !

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

I bought a used car the price was fantastic, was cleaned and driven excelent.They help me with my loan with very low rates. I don't hesitate to recommend Brodway Auto to my friends. You don't have to haggle for the prices they are very professional and very honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019

I just purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from Hector Hernandez. He was professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. He's very knowledgeable and honest, which feels rare for a car dealership. He made the entire process smooth and easy. I can't recommend him enough and I will definitely purchase my next car from here.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019

Hector is an honest man doing honest work. Just bought a used car from them for a fair price. Runs very well.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2019

Great inventory!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019

If you need a car for the upcoming school semester. Hector Hernandez took care of me in only a matter of hours. i'm talking trade-in , registration , processing , financing all done within only a couple of hours! I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a good deal very quickly. Very professional, Honest and Inviting. I appreciate everything he has done for me. He is a terrific person and I would do business here again!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019

Fantastic deal! Came, saw, and bought a CR-V all in one day - even got the car insurance and transit plates! Then, we drove it cross country to California without a single problem. Couldn't be happier with the car or with Hector!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019

(Translated by Google) I recommend it, good place to collect a used car (Original) Lo recomiendo, buen sitio para cobrar un auto de ocasion

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018

I believe I found my personal auto company at Broadway Autos! Hector and his wife were so pleasant to work with, and knowledgeable! I saw a car I wanted to add to my fleet, and telephoned Hector from South Carolina. Everything he told me about the car was true, as confirmed by the (local) mobile mechanic I hired to check out the car. Hector made sure the car was cleaned, and even arranged for brand new tires!!! The entire process was quick and easy. I made plans to purchase another vehicle from Broadway Autos at the end of the month! ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018

Great Dealership, Great car buying experience along with friendly salespeople and affordable prices. Would def go again and recommend to friends and family - thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018

Nice cars. Hector is great!


Leave Us A Review